fr en
Real Estate in France by Haussmann Prestige
Richard BELLANGER
C.E.O.
Tel : 06.65.03.00.39
bellanger@emporioestate.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Sylvie BELLANGER
Partner
Tel : 06.15.83.43.63
s.bellanger@emporioestate.com
Spoken languages :
French / English / Dutch
Alexandra KRIEF
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.15.95.84.24
a.krief@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Alexia ALBIOL
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.07.62.48.15
a.albiol@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English / Spanish
Carla SAUVET
Consultant (Dpt 75)
Tel : 06.23.12.55.08
c.sauvet@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Christelle COZZI-VOLOIR
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.98.57.72.16
christelle@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Christophe HILEY
Consultant (Dpt 60)
Tel : 06.08.41.79.06
c.hiley@alliancefranceimmo.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Cristina PEREIRA

Tel : 06.45.15.77.92
cristina@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
Dominique RONC
Consultant (Dpt 75)
Tel : 06.43.36.10.73
d.ronc@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Elina CLARK
Consultant (Dpt 75)
Tel : 06.13.87.85.65
e.clark@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
Russian / English / French
Elodie JANSEN
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.56.82.23.83
e.jansen@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / German / English
Etienne GUENARD
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.21.27.06.75
e.guenard@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Irun

Tel : 01.47.03.66.01
irun@emporioestate.com
Spoken languages :
Jean-Gustave REMOND
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 17 / 62 / 80)
Tel : 06.83.00.69.72
jg.remond@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Jun TORRA LIU
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92 / 95)
Tel : 06.51.95.78.91
jun@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
Chinese / French / English
Jérémie OUANICHE

Tel : 06.67.18.79.14
jo@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Loic JIMENO

Tel : 06.31.61.66.71
loic@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Marie CARVALHO

Tel : 06.81.86.28.54
marie@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
Matthieu PARMANTIER
Consultant (Dpt 75)
Tel : 06.07.12.79.22
m.parmantier@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Matthieu TAKISSIAN

Tel : 06.63.46.90.43
matthieu@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English / Spanish
Nicolas MICHEL
Consultant (Paris and French Riviera)
Tel : 06.71.60.04.80
n.michel@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Patricia BOUET
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 78 / 92)
Tel : 06.64.44.99.64
p.bouet@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English / Spanish
Romy AVENUE DE PARIS

Tel : 06.72.58.91.18
romy@avenuedeparis.fr
Spoken languages :
Rosanna JAGLA
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 07.53.35.07.63
rose@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English / Arabic
Sabine TEBOUL
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.75.05.79.69
s.teboul@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Sandrine de BEAUFORT
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.85.30.79.24
sandrinedb@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Sebastien HEMETEK
Consultant (Dpt 75 / 92)
Tel : 06.30.34.57.98
s.hemetek@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Serge ARNAL

Tel : 06.07.40.74.98
serge@haussmannprestige.com
Spoken languages :
French / English
Our team - Blog - Our group website - - Map - Chronotech - MyDesk - ImmoMyDesk